The welcome message appears when the user logs on for the first time.
It is used to configure user consent. In this case, the message is no longer displayed once consent has been obtained.
– Applications Menu > Tools > Messages > Create
1. Complete the title and content of the message in each language.
2. Requires approval: Check Yes to obtain consent.
3. Active: Tick Yes for consent to be effective.