– have extended rights
(see Switch to extended rights)
While most configuration tools are accessible in simple mode, extended rights give access to administration menus and tools.
– User Menu > Username > Switch to extended rights
Enter your password and confirm.
Extended rights are disconnected by default after 60 minutes.